Purge Denied Explained

Purge Denied list is the list of denied users from the approval list.

To view the list of Purge Denied

  1. Click Authentication drop down link (in the left pane).
  2. Click Purge Denied tab under Approvals link. Purge Denied Users page will be displayed.

Purge Denied Table

Fields and Buttons

Description

Name

The Name field displays the name of the denied user.

Hotspot

The Hotspot field displays the name of the hotspot of the denied user.

Apt Number

The Apt Number displays the apartment number of the user.

Signup Date

Signup Date displays the date of signup of the user for approval of internet access.

Purge Selected

Select the desired check box entries, and click Purge Selected button to delete the denied user entries.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.