How to add/ edit/ delete Billing Plans

Add New Plan

To add new plan

  1. Click Billing drop down menu (in the left pane).
  2. Click New Plan tab under Plans link (in the left pane). New Billing Plan page is displayed.

New Billing Plan

  3. Select type of plan from the Plan Type drop down menu.

  4. Select the plan restriction from the Plan Restriction drop down menu.

  5. Click Select button to select the plan and the plan restriction.

Edit Plan

  1. Click Billing drop down menu (in the left pane).
  2. Click List Plan Groups tab under Plans link (in the left pane). Plans Group page is displayed.
  3. Click the grey view button in the operations column in the table. Billing Plans page will be displayed.
  4. Click the blue edit button under the Operations column in the Lists Plan The Edit Plan page will be displayed.
  5. Make the necessary changes to the page.
  6. Click Save to save the changes which will be displayed in the ad.

Delete Plan

  1. Click Billing drop down menu (in the left pane).
  2. Click List Plan Groups tab under Plans link (in the left pane). Plans Group page is displayed.
  3. Click the red delete button under the Operations column in the Lists Plan table. The Delete confirmations pop up will appear. Click Delete, to delete the ad. Or click Cancel.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.